5 Comments

Yes to both! Thinking of a trip to Japan in the next couple of years so look forward to hearing more.

Expand full comment

Yay! I really enjoyed the Wistrich piece. Can’t wait to read about Japan!

Expand full comment

I enjoyed the piece on Wistrich - what an amazing woman she is - thanks for taking a serious and gutsy approach to her life - I was going to say "story" but felt it too demeaning.

I haven't found the Japan one yet - but when I do I shall read with interest. Thank you for the work you do, Suzanne - I've followed you for years in the Graun with pleasure and now you're here!.

Expand full comment

Please include tips on how to do Japan on a budget. Keen to do with my daughter.

Expand full comment
author

Will post Japan in morning! Just finding my pics .

Expand full comment